Club Cricket Players

Below are incomplete listings of club cricket players for the 2008-09 National League and provincial club cricket tournaments. Unfortunately, Zimbabwe Cricket have not made any official listings available, so cannot guarantee the accuracy of the listings below. If you would like to offer a suggestion or point out a correction, please do email me using the email address listed at the bottom of the homepage.

Where possible, the first name of the player has been given too. However, on occasion, only the initials have been made available. If you can complete any initials, please email me.

The 2007-08 listings are still available to view at


T. Hwezha


Tinashe Mukaronda, V. Mukaronda, Francis Sande


K. Manyede, Wilbert

Harare Sports Club

Graeme Cremer, Malcolm Waller, Oscar Chirimutenda, P. Takudzwa

Old Malvernians

Cephas Zhuwawo, D. Kamundati, N. Nhau

Royal Cricket Club

Friday Kasteni, Admire Manyumwa, Alois Tichana, N. Lundu


Robertson Chinyengetere (captain), Joseph Madyembwa, Innocent Chinyoka, Blessing Mafuva, John Hassan, Peacemore Zimwa, Edwards Daniels, Tinotenda Mafusire, Ronald Mutopo, Clement Rizhibowa, Tapiwa Kuhlengisa, Dakarai Kuhlengisa, Isheanesu Hega, D. Mukoki, Vusimuzu Mapala, Pablo Mungofa